You are not currently signed in - enter your email address and password into the boxes below, or create a new account.

Organisation Links

Advertising Standards Authority (ASA)

Anti Copying In Design (ACID)

Anti-Counterfeiting Group (ACG)

Architects Registration Board (ARB)

Association for UK Interactive Entertainment (UKIE)

Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA)

Audit Commission

BBC Watchdog

British and Irish Legal Information Institute (BAILII)

British and Irish Ombudsman Association (BIOA)

British Board of Film Classification (BBFC)

British Retail Consortium (BRC)

British Standards Institution

British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association (BVRLA)

Charity Commission

Chartered Institute of Environmental Health (CIEH)

Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineering (CIPHE)

Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys

Chartered Trading Standards Institute (CTSI)

Citizens Advice Bureau (CAB)

Citizens Advice Scotland

Committee of Advertising Practice (CAP)

Communications Ombudsman

Community Legal Advice

Companies House

Confederation of British Industry (CBI)

Consumer Council for Water (CCWater)

Consumers International

Copyright Licensing Agency (CLA)

Courts and Tribunals Service

Crown Prosecution Service (CPS)

Department for Business, Innovations and Skills (BIS)

Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs (DEFRA)

Department for Transport (DfT)

Department of Health and Social Care

Double Glazing & Conservatory Ombudsman Scheme

Energy Ombudsman

Environment Agency

European Commission – Consumer Rights

European Consumers' Organisation (BEUC)

Federation Against Software Theft (FAST)

Federation of Master Builders (FMB)

Financial Ombudsman Service

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Food Standards Agency (FSA) 

Fundraising Standards Board (FRSB)

Furniture and Home Improvements Ombudsman

Gambling Commission

Gas Safe Register

Get Safe Online


Health and Safety Executive (HSE)

HM Courts and Tribunals Service

HM Revenue & Customs

Independent Press Standards Organisation

Industry Council for Packaging and the Environment (INCPEN)

Information Commissioner's Office

Intellectual Property Office (IPO)

Internet Watch Foundation


Legal Ombudsman

London Councils

Local Government Association (LGA)

Local Government Chronicle (LGC)

Local Trading Standards Office

Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)

Ministry of Housing Communities & Local Government

Ministry of Justice

Money Advice Service

National Association of British Market Authorities (NABMA)

National Association of Estate Agents (NAEA)

National Consumer Federation (NCF)

National Federation of Roofing Contractors Limited (NFRC)

National Proof of Age Standards Scheme (PASS)

Northern Ireland Government

Office of Communications (OFCOM)

Office of Gas and Electricity Markets (OFGEM)

Parliament UK


Phone-Paid Services Authority

Property Ombudsman

Removals Ombudsman

Retail Motor Industry Federation (RMI)

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

Royal Society for Public Health (RSPH)

Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents (RoSPA)

Scottish Government

Security Industry Authority (SIA)

Step Change Debt Charity

The Stationery Office (TSO)

Timeshare Association

TrustMark Government Endorsed Quality

UK Finance

United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS)

Vehicle Certification Agency (VCA)

Video Standards Council (VSC)

Water Services Regulation Authority (OFWAT)

Welsh Government


World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)